SEARCH MAID | SERVICES | NEW EMPLOYER | LOCATION | LINKS | ENQUIRY | CONTACT US
Search Maid
Show All Maids
- all Filipino
- all Indonesian
- all Myanmarese
- all New Maids
- all Transfer Maids
- all Ex-Singapore Maids
- all Taken Maids
My Criteria
My Search Result
My Shortlist
 

Quick Find
Enter partial name or code of maid
 


Agency Login





Displaying 1 - 4 of 4 maids, Page 1 of 1
New!

She has experience as domestic helper in Abu Dhabi Middle East for 3 years. Her employer’s family consist of 5 persons (Mum, Sir, and 3 children). This maid has exp and ability in child care such as prepare their daily needs, assist in bathing and changing, fetch from school and play with them. Her other duties is daily house keeping such as : sweeping-vaccuming, washing-ironing, and assist in cooking. She is obedient, willing to work hard and can work independently.
PS : She is afraid of dog and she prefer to take care of nbb & children.

NEXT PAGE!!

Indonesian
Muslim
Married (27)
Ref: CS 3523
Upd on 17-Jan-17
 

Sok Sim, 39 , Divorced , Buddhist, is an Ex-Malaysia Cambodian maid, able to do work in her own and willing to learn more, she can maintain house tidy and clean without Employer supervision . She worked in Malaysia for three years as a maid , did all house hold chore , look after children and elderly. She can cook Khmer food well and some Chinese food. She can handle infant, children and elderly. She can speak good English and Malay, Mandarin a little only . She would like to work in Singapore to earn money to support her family.

Next Page

Cambodian
Buddhist
Divorced (39)
Ref: CBW 3298
Upd on 17-Jan-17
 

Khin Mar Lwin has 2 years working experience in her home country, She can take care infant/young children and elderly based on her experience, she work all around and other household chores assign by her employer like washing, ironing, mopping and dusting able to handle electrical appliances, she can cook myanmar food and eager to learn new dish from her prospective employer. She can understand and speak fair english, flexible and obedient with warm personality.

NEXT PAGE!

Myanmarese
Buddhist
Single (27)
Ref: MN 3158
Upd on 17-Jan-17
 
New!

Nurfaidah Bt Paing Ibrahim, Single, 35 years old, She is a Cheerfu, hardworking, patient and humblel transfer maid. She worked 7 years as a domestic helper in Saudi Arabia for 1 employer. She stayed at 2 storey house. The family consist of 10 adults.She did all the household chores such-as : cleaning the house, sweeping-mopping the floor, washing-ironing clothes and cooking.

She is now working for a current Malay employer for 16 months. She stays in a HDB 4 Room flat house with 5 family member, Sir, Madam and 3 children ( 3, 12 & 14 yo). She did look after children and she does cleaning, washing, ironing, cooking and marketing.

Nurfaidah loves to cook. She can cook Indonesian/Malay food such as noodle, curry chicken, curry fish, rendang, sayar lodeh, mee goreng, chicken rice, sambal prawns, chilli crabs, ayam penyet, ayam bakar, mee soto, soto ayam, lotong, laksa, nasi lemak, etc.

She can cooked well and willing to learn more, she can handle pork, can look after cats. available for face to face interview .She is looking for a new Employer and can transfer.

Next Page

Indonesian
Muslim
Single (35)
Ref: CT 3435
Upd on 17-Jan-17
 
.: click on the picture for full details :.
Video indicates there is a video clip for viewing.
New! indicates the biodata was added within the past 7 days.
-- photo border-in-red indicates the maid was requested before.
 
 
Agency License # 00C3567
Copyright © 1999-2017 NetMaid. All Rights Reserved.